box-clever-warehouse.jpg
YOUR LOCAL STORAGE EXPERTS
throughout Cumbria and South West Scotland. 

Christmas Opening Hours

Thursday 23rd December        9:00am-5:00pm

Friday 24th December               9:00am-1:00pm

Saturday  25th December        Closed  

Sunday 26th December            Closed

Monday 27th December            Closed  

Tuesday 28th December           Closed 

Wednesday 29th December    10:00am-3:00pm

Thursday 30th December        10:00am-3:00pm

Friday 31st December                10:00am-3:00pm

Saturday 1st January                Closed

Sunday 2nd January                 Closed

Monday 3rd January                 Closed

Tuesday 4th January                9:00am-5:00pm

Self Storage.jpg

We are members of the SSA (Self Storage Association) and strive to deliver the highest levels of customer service.

BOX CLEVER OPENING HOURS

Monday-Wednesday and Friday
09:00 - 17:00

Thursday
09:00 - 19:00

Saturday
09:00 - Noon

Sunday and Bank Holidays
Closed
Insurance

We do everything we possibly can
to make sure your possessions
are safe and secure.

Low Price Guarantee 

We will not be beaten on like for like storage prices, contact our office for details.

Packing Supplies

We have a large range of packing supplies available to purchase in stock to take away at both locations. 

Personal Storage

Decorating? Relocating? Or just need
more space? Whatever you need, we can help.

Business Storage

Drowning in paperwork? No space for new stock?
Equipment overload? We are here to help.

 

CONTACT US

Box Clever Storage Cumbria (Cockermouth), Embleton, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 9YA


Tel: 017687 76348,

E-Mail: info@boxcleverstoragecumbria.co.uk

Box Clever Storage Cumbria (Carlisle),

64-65 Millbrook Road, Kingstown Ind Est, 

Carlisle, Cumbria, CA3 0EU

Tel: 01228 595959,

E-Mail: carlisle@boxcleverstoragecumbria.co.uk

Thanks for submitting!